Skip to main content
THE OFFICIAL SITE OF THE KITCHENER SELECTS

SCHEDULE

June 2019
SunMonTuesWedThursFriSat
      
1
2
3
4
4
Jaxx
4-2 L
5
5
Predators
PPD
6
7
8
9
10
11
11
Smoke
Budd 1
7:00
12
12
Brewers
9-5 W
13
14
15
16
17
17
Athletics
15-5 W
18
19
20
20
Kings
Budd 1
7:00
21
22
23
24
24
Jaxx
Budd 1
9:00
25
26
27
27
Predators
Budd 1
9:00
28
29
30
      

- HOME
- AWAY

Upcoming Games

  • Final
    SelectsAthletics
    15-5 W
  • Thursday, June 20
    KingsSelects
    7:00
    Budd 1
  • Monday, June 24
    SelectsJaxx
    9:00
    Budd 1
  • Thursday, June 27
    PredatorsSelects
    9:00
    Budd 1
  • Tuesday, July 9
    SelectsKings
    9:00
    Budd 1
  • Wednesday, July 10
    SelectsAthletics
    7:00
    Budd 1
  • Tuesday, July 16
    AthleticsSelects
    7:00
    Budd 1
  • Thursday, July 18
    JaxxSelects
    7:00
    Budd 1
  • Monday, July 22
    SmokeSelects
    7:00
    Budd 1
  • Thursday, July 25
    SelectsPredators
    7:00
    Budd 1
  • Wednesday, July 31
    SelectsBrewers
    9:00
    Budd 1
  • Thursday, August 1
    KingsSelects
    9:00
    Budd 1
  • Tuesday, August 6
    BrewersSelects
    9:00
    Budd 1
  • Monday, August 19
    SelectsSmoke
    7:00
    Budd 1